INFORMATION


On this page you will find information, advice and links which we hope will help you to meet your gardening needs.  Also check out the What's it For? section above for a growing guide to help gardeners, both new and existing. 

We have a Shop and Hall situated in Ifield Avenue, West Green, Crawley (see above tab).

Allotments - Information about allotment sites can be obtained from Crawley Borough Council.


Please use the following email addresses to contact any member of the Management Committee.

Any general enquiries should be addressed to the Secretary.


        Chairman           Barry Morton             chairman@crawleyhorticulturalsociety.org.uk

        Treasurer           Mark Hackwell           treasurer@crawleyhorticulturalsociety.org.uk

        Secretary           Jeannette Allen        secretary@crawleyhorticulturalsociety.org.uk

        Membership     Ray Bell                      membership@crawleyhorticulturalsociety.org.uk

        Shows               Anne Overton            shows@crawleyhorticulturalsociety.org.uk

        Editorial            Caroline Morton         editorial@crawleyhorticulturalsociety.org.uk

        Trading              John Green                trading@crawleyhorticulturalsociety.org.uk

        Groups              Jeannette Allen         secretary@crawleyhorticulturalsociety.org.uk

        Hall Bookings  Graham Jones          chsbookings@hotmail.co.uk

        Archives           Barry Morton             archives@crawleyhorticulturalsociety.org.uk

        Website            Caroline Morton        webmaster@crawleyhorticulturalsociety.org.uk

     


LINKS to other websites that may be of interest to Gardeners in Crawley.

 

Make a free website with Yola