Your Committee     -       2017 - present

Mr Ron Spraget          President
Mr John Green           Vice President


Mr Barry Morton         Chairman, Trustee &
Society Archivist
Mr John Green            Vice Chairman, Trustee &  Trading Secretary
Mrs Jeanette Allen
       Society Secretary & Trustee
Mr Mark Hackwell         Treasurer & Trustee

Committee Members:

  • Mr Graham Jones            Hall Hire Secretary and Membership Secretary

  • Mrs Anne Overton           Show Secretary
  • Mrs Pauline Chiappori      Seed buyer
  • Mrs Caroline Morton        Website and Editorial Manager
  • Mr Ted Lyons
  • Mr Peter Armstrong
  • Mr Alan Holbrooke
  • Mrs Angela Brown
  • Mr John Lane
  • Mrs Jeanie Lane
  • Mrs Karen Gould
  • Mrs Janet Large


The Committee generally meets on the first Tuesday of each month throughout the year.

To contact the Committee by email, go to the Information page.

For more information contact the Society Secretary -


Make a free website with Yola